Guest Reviews - Villa Vedas

GUEST REVIEWS

Guest Reviews

We had a wedding ceremony at Villa Vedas, Bali. Beautiful view (with ocean), very, extremely kind service from every single server with lovely smiles. Clean rooms also!! 🙂 We'll definitely come back & also introduce & recommend to our friends.

Thank you again for beautiful memories 🙂 Best ever!!
Thank you w/ love.

A Reum Choi & Jong Guan Rim, June 2018

Guest Book

Thank you for an incredible stay, a beautiful welcome and a stunning villa. The staff has been so helpful, kind and gentle. We all felt taken care of and relaxed. It has been a truly lovely experience and I look forward to returning.

Dana Al Salem, June 2018

Guest Book

The villa is magic! It is so well interpreted with the landscape and the beach that I felt part of the ocean for all my stay. The staff is excellent, so lovely, caring and helpful. It is my first time in Bali and I feel I got very well connected during my stay here. A truly inspiring place.

Marina Ruta, June 2018

Guest Book

Villa Vedas is a beautiful villa with its own piece of Bali heaven on the beach. The staff here are truly amazing and so attentive. Wiya & Made and all the team make everything seem effortless by their constant attention and warm smiles. The food was out of this world. Thank you for everything!

Bill & Niro, May 2018

Guest Book

We had a fabulous time! The villa is so beautiful, so much prettier and more spacious than the pictures can show. It's the nicest place we've ever stayed! The staff was amazing, so attentive, friendly, and so hardworking!! There wasn't a request that Wija couldn't fulfill - amazing. The chef was fabulous, all of our meals were delicious. The staff is constantly cleaning and attending to the property. We had a fabulous time here, many great memories to cherish for a long time! Thank you!!

Jeff & Katy Podjasek, May 2018

Guest Book

We have been blown away by the beauty of our surroundings and the friendly, helpful staff. It's hard not to have a smile on your face when you watch the sunset every night from the pool while the attentive staff thinks of your every need. They accommodated every whim we could think of and treated us to first class nightly meals. What a trip!

Charlie Jacobson, March 2018

Guest Book

As I told my family, Villa Vedas is the nicest place we have ever stayed by a factor of 20x!! Number 2 is not even close! The pictures, while wonderful, really can't capture how beautiful and spacious Villa Vedas truly is. It's like your own private 5 star hotel.
And the staff? Wonderful. I can't begin to explain how friendly, attentive and helpful they are. With ages ranging from 65 to 3, we all agree that the staff is amazing.

Steve Junk, March 2018

Guest Book

Beautiful home on an undiscovered beach (at least tourist wise)

Beautiful architectural 5 bedroom house on an empty beach. This gorgeous place has 3 pools and a bar area as well as an outdoor dining room. The staff was great. The house is all glass (so bugs and critters sometimes get in). It overlooks Pig Stone beach which seemed to be just locals (and the cows that are in the field next door take an afternoon walk there). It was newly opened and they were working out some kinks, but it is a beautiful place to have an event or stay with a big group. It is west of Tanah Lot in a quiet area on pig stone beach.

Catherine J, January 2018

TripAdvisor

Amazing Bali Villa

I went to a wedding party at Villa Vedas. Must say it is one of the most incredible residences I've visited. It villa is beach front and have amazing grounds and landscape, perfect for high end functions.

EllaBali, March 2015

TripAdvisor