Villa Vedas: Private Luxury Beachfront Vacation in Bali

GUEST REVIEWS

Everything is really nice-- the view, the staff, the property, the service. Couldn't ask for a better one. Our wedding was wonderful and the staff did a great job in servicing us. Our only complain was the wifi which was on and off. But other than that, everything was perfect. Thank you!

Yodie & Ardellia, October 2018

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Excellent! Highly recommended! Exceeded expectation!

An amazing venue for stay and events. We had our wedding in the villa and it was superb! The staff are amazing, accommodating, and helpful during our event!

Big thank you to everyone in Villa Vedas! Our family enjoyed our stay very very much.

PS we will be back! xoxo

Aaron & Yi Lin, September 2018

Thank you, to everyone at Villa Vedas, for giving us a once in a lifetime experience! All of the previous comments, attentiveness, respect... go without saying. The staff, as people, are top notch! Great people!! The meals that Madi and others prepared for us were like no other we've ever had and were beautifully presented. We will miss the kindness and awesome care we've received. We will always remember our time here with newfound friends and family. Thank you so very much!

Rob & Jenny, September 2018

This place is like paradise! From breakfast to dinner, massages in our room, the attention to detail - all was wonderful. The staff was absolutely amazing, and Wija had all the answers. Thank you for a most memorable trip we'll never forget!

An incredible place in an incredible country. We loved every moment of staying here, but the absolute best feature of Villa Vedas is the amazing staff. Always smiling, always helpful, and there for us whenever we needed anything. Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Nick & Alison, September 2018

To everyone at Villa Vedas - Thank you so much! What a wonderful staff and property. Everyone here has made us feel like this is home. We have made a bunch of new friends!! We wish everyone well & prosperous lives. Both of us look forward to visiting Villa Vedas & Bali in the future!!

Mayari & Dave, September 2018

Dear Tim and Villa Vedas team,

We would like to thank you for hosting us at Villa Vedas for our wedding on 18 Aug 2018, we had a great stay during that weekend. Back in Jakarta now we are still reminiscing the beauty of Villa Vedas! Thank you to Pak Wija, Pak Made Astina and all the staff at Villa Vedas for making this day possible for us!

We have some of the vendor deliver our souvenir from Jakarta and thank you to Pak Wija for keeping them safe until we arrive. Arrival on the 17th, the staff was really helpful in assisting us, beginning from unpacking our dresses and suit, ironing and steaming them so that we are ready to go on the D-day. The rehearsal dinner went smoothly and the guests were all taken care of. The dinner was apparently western portion, so we had a big feast that night 🙂

We would like to thank the staff for assisting all the vendor setting up for the D-day and preparing lunch for all the crew. It was raining all morning and thankfully right before the ceremony it was finally sunny! The ceremony was beautiful and we get to enjoy sunset by the beach. The dinner reception looks dreamy, combination of the beautiful interior and decorations from magic hand of Kamadeas Project decorator, our extended family are still complementing us saying it's one of the most beautiful wedding they've attended.

We also would like send our biggest compliments to the housekeeping staff, during the D-day we used all the rooms for preparation and we only leave the room during the dinner reception, the staff managed to clean the room during the reception and when we return to our rooms we get to rest comfortably after a long day! I'm pretty sure that the vendors left around midnight and in the morning the villa was spotless again 🙂 big big compliments to the housekeeping staff !

Thank you Tim for personally welcoming us from the beginning of this process, Pak Made and Pak Wija for making sure that all we needed was taken care of. We really enjoy our stay there and can't wait to return there when we have the opportunity!

Cory Elisabeth, September 2018

Beautiful Stay!

It was a beautiful stay in Villa Vedas for our honeymoon. We enjoyed the great view of the sea and the silence around us. Breakfast and dinner were great. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The room were always clean and very nice. We were also able to experience exciting and great excursions with our villa manager, Wija (also personal photographer and guide), and our singing driver, Widi. thank you all for everything! It was a great time.

Nicole & Alex, August 2018

Guest Book

We had a wedding ceremony at Villa Vedas, Bali. Beautiful view (with ocean), very, extremely kind service from every single server with lovely smiles. Clean rooms also!! 🙂 We'll definitely come back & also introduce & recommend to our friends.

Thank you again for beautiful memories 🙂 Best ever!!
Thank you w/ love.

A Reum Choi & Jong Guan Rim, June 2018

Guest Book

Thank you for an incredible stay, a beautiful welcome and a stunning villa. The staff has been so helpful, kind and gentle. We all felt taken care of and relaxed. It has been a truly lovely experience and I look forward to returning.

Dana Al Salem, June 2018

Guest Book

The villa is magic! It is so well interpreted with the landscape and the beach that I felt part of the ocean for all my stay. The staff is excellent, so lovely, caring and helpful. It is my first time in Bali and I feel I got very well connected during my stay here. A truly inspiring place.

Marina Ruta, June 2018

Guest Book

Villa Vedas is a beautiful villa with its own piece of Bali heaven on the beach. The staff here are truly amazing and so attentive. Wiya & Made and all the team make everything seem effortless by their constant attention and warm smiles. The food was out of this world. Thank you for everything!

Bill & Niro, May 2018

Guest Book

We had a fabulous time! The villa is so beautiful, so much prettier and more spacious than the pictures can show. It's the nicest place we've ever stayed! The staff was amazing, so attentive, friendly, and so hardworking!! There wasn't a request that Wija couldn't fulfill - amazing. The chef was fabulous, all of our meals were delicious. The staff is constantly cleaning and attending to the property. We had a fabulous time here, many great memories to cherish for a long time! Thank you!!

Jeff & Katy Podjasek, May 2018

Guest Book

We have been blown away by the beauty of our surroundings and the friendly, helpful staff. It's hard not to have a smile on your face when you watch the sunset every night from the pool while the attentive staff thinks of your every need. They accommodated every whim we could think of and treated us to first class nightly meals. What a trip!

Charlie Jacobson, March 2018

Guest Book

As I told my family, Villa Vedas is the nicest place we have ever stayed by a factor of 20x!! Number 2 is not even close! The pictures, while wonderful, really can't capture how beautiful and spacious Villa Vedas truly is. It's like your own private 5 star hotel.
And the staff? Wonderful. I can't begin to explain how friendly, attentive and helpful they are. With ages ranging from 65 to 3, we all agree that the staff is amazing.

Steve Junk, March 2018

Guest Book

Beautiful home on an undiscovered beach (at least tourist wise)

Beautiful architectural 5 bedroom house on an empty beach. This gorgeous place has 3 pools and a bar area as well as an outdoor dining room. The staff was great. The house is all glass (so bugs and critters sometimes get in). It overlooks Pig Stone beach which seemed to be just locals (and the cows that are in the field next door take an afternoon walk there). It was newly opened and they were working out some kinks, but it is a beautiful place to have an event or stay with a big group. It is west of Tanah Lot in a quiet area on pig stone beach.

Catherine J, January 2018

TripAdvisor

Amazing Bali Villa

I went to a wedding party at Villa Vedas. Must say it is one of the most incredible residences I've visited. It villa is beach front and have amazing grounds and landscape, perfect for high end functions.

EllaBali, March 2015

TripAdvisor